Time in Asia/Jakarta is

Friday, January 21st, 2022

12:01:15 GMT+7

Time in CET is

Friday, January 21st, 2022

06:01:15 GMT+1

Time in EST is

Friday, January 21st, 2022

00:01:15 GMT-5

Time in CST6CDT is

Thursday, January 20th, 2022

23:01:15 CST

Time in PST8PDT is

Thursday, January 20th, 2022

21:01:15 PST